top of page

Eight days sober...

So I made it past a week. Work is OK. My internship starts soon. Things seem to be getting better at home. However, I want to try to do more things to help myself through this. I've been praying and reading and meditating and I think I need to start doing a little more analyzing of myself and my addiction so that it's not just me not going to the store and giving in. Even though in my online journal I've been keeping track of my progress day by day, I think here I'm going to do a little more work in terms of SFT to stay focused but I will post these to keep myself honest and maybe whatever I'm doing can help someone else too..


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page