top of page

Better night last night

This morning I'm at work but I'm feeling a lot better because I was able to finally get some rest. I also felt more positive because when I showed Mike my site and blog and journal he seemed to be optimistic about what I was trying. I know a lot of people push me to go to AA or to go into a rehab program because of my constant relapses but I do feel with enough support and positivity that I can do this. I told him I think the biggest thing is for me to just focus on one problem at a time rather than letting everything overwhelm me at once. Too much anxiety is a bad thing for me which is why I am hoping SFT will really help me through this.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page